Sales Coverage

We’re ready when you are

We believe in
the “Power of Yes”.

We strive to maintain a team of trained professionals whose innovative thinking, professional courtesy, and talent will guarantee our customers’ a strong business relationship that is mutually beneficial.

WEST, MIDWEST, SOUTH

Ron Doebler
Regional Sales Manager
rdoebler@impressionsolutions.com

Bill McNutt
Regional Account Manager
bmcnutt@impressionsolutions.com

ATLANTIC

Greg Frost
Director of Sales
gfrost@impressionsolutions.com

Linny Sills
Regional Account Manager
lsills@impressionsolutions.com

NORTHWEST, CENTRAL

Wiley Hutchins
Regional Sales Manager
whutchins@impressionsolutions.com

Dederick Daugherty
Regional Account Manager
ddaugherty@impressionsolutions.com

NORTHEAST

Craig Shumock
Regional Sales Manager
cshumock@impressionsolutions.com

Caleb Westmoreland
Regional Account Manager
cwestmoreland@impressionsolutions.com

Got a question?

Speak to your Impressions Solutions representative.

Contact us